Upcoming Concerts in Berlin (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Berlin

Berlin Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Berlin
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Berlin
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Admiralspalast
  • Astra Kulturhaus
  • BKA Theater
  • Bar jeder Vernunft
  • Bi Nuu
  • Columbia Theater
  • Columbiahalle
  • ESTREL Festival Center
  • Huxleys Neue Welt
  • Kantine am Berghain
  • Komische Oper Berlin
  • Lido
  • Mercedes-Benz Arena
  • Musik & Frieden
  • SO 36
  • Schiller Theatre
  • TEMPODROM Berlin
  • TIPI AM KANZLERAMT
  • Waldbuhne
  • Zitadelle Spandau

Concerts Just Announced

  • Die Zauberflote

    at DEUTSCHE OPER BERLIN
    Berlin, BE
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018
  • They Might Be Giants

    at Columbia Theater
    Berlin, BE
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018
  • St. Paul and The Broken Bones

    at Astra Kulturhaus
    Berlin, BE
    Wed, Nov 07, 2018
  • Klaus Hoffmann

    at Philharmonie Berlin
    Berlin, BE
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018
  • Israel Nash

    at Festsaal Kreuzberg
    Berlin, DE
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • Chase Atlantic

    at Lido
    Berlin, BE
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018
  • Rock of Ages

    at Admiralspalast
    Berlin,
    Tue, Dec 04, 2018
    From €14.50
  • Rock of Ages

    at Admiralspalast
    Berlin,
    Wed, Dec 05, 2018
    From €17.50
  • Rock of Ages

    at Admiralspalast
    Berlin,
    Thu, Dec 06, 2018
    From €17.50
  • Rock of Ages

    at Admiralspalast
    Berlin,
    Fri, Dec 07, 2018
    From €22.70