Birmingham, AL



Birmingham venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Birmingham!

    Upcoming Concerts in Birmingham (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Birmingham

    Birmingham Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Birmingham
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Birmingham
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Alabama Theater
    • Alys Robinson Stephens Center
    • Avondale Brewing Company
    • BJCC Arena
    • Bama Theater
    • Boutwell Auditorium
    • Druid City Music Hall
    • Iron City
    • Saturn
    • Speakeasy
    • The Lyric Theatre
    • The Mill
    • The Nick Rocks
    • Tin Roof
    • Tuscaloosa Amphitheater
    • Virginia Samford Theatre
    • WorkPlay
    • Wright Center
    • Wright Center | Samford University
    • Zydeco

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Cody Johnson

      at Druid City Music Hall
      Tuscaloosa, AL
      Sat, Jan 19, 2019
    • Brothers Osborne, The Wild Fea...

      at Alabama Theater
      Birmingham, AL
      Wed, Feb 06, 2019
      From $27.50
    • Yolanda Adams

      at The Lyric Theatre
      Birmingham, AL
      Tue, Feb 26, 2019
      From $55
    • LANY

      at Iron City
      Birmingham, AL
      Fri, Apr 26, 2019
    • The Fab Four

      at Alabama Theater
      Birmingham, AL
      Sat, Jun 15, 2019
      From $23

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Marc Broussard

      at The Lyric Theatre
      Birmingham, AL
      Thu, Mar 07, 2019
      From $24.50
    • Southern Avenue

      at Zydeco
      Birmingham, AL
      Sat, Jan 12, 2019
    • Devin Dawson

      at Saturn
      Birmingham, AL
      Fri, Feb 15, 2019
      From $15
    • Cherub

      at Iron City
      Birmingham, AL
      Sun, Jan 27, 2019
      From $22
    • Jon Spencer

      at Saturn
      Birmingham, AL
      Thu, Jan 17, 2019
      From $15