Upcoming Concerts in Boston (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Boston

Boston Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Boston
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Boston
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Boston Opera House
  • Brighton Music Hall
  • Charles Playhouse
  • City Winery
  • Cutler Majestic Theatre at Emerson College
  • Great Scott
  • House of Blues
  • Laugh Boston
  • Narrows Center For The Arts
  • O'Briens Pub
  • ONCE Lounge
  • Paradise Rock Club
  • Royale
  • The Middle East
  • The Palladium
  • The Sinclair
  • Thunder Road
  • Toby Keith's I Love This Bar and Grill Foxborough
  • Tupelo Music Hall
  • Wilbur Theatre

Concerts Just Announced

  • Jonathan Richman, Tommy Larkins

    at The Met
    Pawtucket, RI
    Sat, Mar 03, 2018
  • Jay & the Americans

    at The Cabot
    Beverly, MA
    Fri, Apr 06, 2018
  • Yacht Rock Revue

    at Royale
    Boston, MA
    Fri, May 18, 2018
    From $20
  • Bishop Briggs

    at Royale
    Boston, MA
    Sat, May 19, 2018
    From $23
  • Jean Carlos Centeno

    at Wonderland Entertainment Complex
    Revere, MA
    Sun, May 27, 2018
    From $65

Events Recently On Sale

  • Van Burens

    at Corner/Bakery
    Cambridge, MA
    Fri, Feb 09, 2018
  • Harbor Lights, Arrowhead, Au R...

    at O'Briens Pub
    Allston, MA
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018
    From $8
  • Abraham

    at ONCE Lounge
    Somerville, MA
    Thu, Feb 08, 2018
    From $10
  • JD McPherson

    at The Sinclair
    Cambridge, MA
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018
    From $20
  • Paperwhite

    at Great Scott
    Allston, MA
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018
    From $10