Upcoming Concerts in Boston (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Boston

Boston Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Boston
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Boston
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Boch Center
  • Boston Opera House
  • Brighton Music Hall
  • Charles Playhouse
  • City Winery
  • Great Scott
  • House of Blues
  • Narrows Center For The Arts
  • O'Briens Pub
  • Paradise Rock Club
  • Royale
  • Sonia
  • Symphony Hall
  • The Cabot
  • The Middle East
  • The Palladium
  • The Sinclair
  • Thunder Road
  • Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill
  • Wilbur Theatre

Concerts Just Announced

  • Emanuel Ax

    at Symphony Hall
    Boston, MA
    Sun, Oct 28, 2018
  • Hablot Brown

    at The Red Room @ Cafe 939
    Boston, MA
    Sat, Dec 08, 2018
  • Parsonsfield

    at Narrows Center For The Arts
    Fall River, MA
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018
    From $25
  • Lizz Wright

    at Berklee Performance Center
    Boston, MA
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019
  • Jim Messina

    at Narrows Center For The Arts
    Fall River, MA
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019
    From $45

Events Recently On Sale

  • Mother Ton

    at Thunder Road
    Somerville, MA
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018
  • Guilty Simpson, Termanology, M...

    at Sonia
    Cambridge, MA
    Sun, Oct 07, 2018
  • Bundles, Old Edison

    at O'Briens Pub
    Allston, MA
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018
    From $8
  • Birnam Wood

    at O'Briens Pub
    Allston, MA
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018
    From $10
  • Cult Leader with Primitive Wea...

    at Great Scott
    Allston, MA
    Fri, Dec 07, 2018
    From $12