Upcoming Concerts in Boston (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Boston

Boston Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Boston
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Boston
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Boch Center
  • Boston Opera House
  • Brighton Music Hall
  • Charles Playhouse
  • City Winery
  • Great Scott
  • House of Blues
  • Narrows Center For The Arts
  • O'Briens Pub
  • Paradise Rock Club
  • Royale
  • Sonia
  • Symphony Hall
  • The Cabot
  • The Middle East
  • The Palladium
  • The Sinclair
  • Thunder Road
  • Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill
  • Wilbur Theatre

Concerts Just Announced

  • Yasmine Hamdan

    at Brighton Music Hall
    Boston, MA
    Tue, Dec 04, 2018
    From $28
  • Darlingside with Henry Jamison

    at Columbus Theater
    Providence, RI
    Sun, Dec 09, 2018
    From $20
  • Ingrid Michaelson

    at Orpheum Theater
    Boston, MA
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018
    From $33
  • CNCO

    at House of Blues
    Boston, MA
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019
    From $72.75
  • Teenage Fanclub

    at Paradise Rock Club
    Boston, MA
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019
    From $25

Events Recently On Sale

  • CHON

    at The Sinclair
    Cambridge, MA
    Wed, Dec 05, 2018
    From $29.99
  • Trevor Noah

    at Chevalier Theatre
    Medford, MA
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019
    From $39
  • Bass Drum Of Death

    at Great Scott
    Allston, MA
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018
    From $12
  • ayokay

    at Great Scott
    Allston, MA
    Sun, Nov 04, 2018
    From $12
  • Savoir Adore

    at Sonia
    Cambridge, MA
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018