Upcoming Concerts in Boston (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Boston

Boston Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Boston
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Boston
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Blue Ocean Music Hall
  • Boch Center
  • Boston Opera House
  • Brighton Music Hall
  • Charles Playhouse
  • City Winery
  • Great Scott
  • House of Blues
  • O'Briens Pub
  • ONCE Lounge
  • Paradise Rock Club
  • Providence Performing Arts Center
  • Royale
  • Symphony Hall
  • The Cabot
  • The Middle East
  • The Palladium
  • The Sinclair
  • Toby Keith's I Love This Bar & Grill
  • Wilbur Theatre

Concerts Just Announced

  • Lords of Chaos

    at The Brattle Theater
    Cambridge, MA
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019
    From $11.50
  • Lords of Chaos

    at The Brattle Theater
    Cambridge, MA
    Sun, Feb 17, 2019
    From $11.50
  • Lords of Chaos

    at The Brattle Theater
    Cambridge, MA
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019
    From $11.50
  • Lords of Chaos

    at The Brattle Theater
    Cambridge, MA
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019
    From $11.50
  • Lords of Chaos

    at The Brattle Theater
    Cambridge, MA
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019
    From $11.50

Events Recently On Sale

  • The Vu

    at ONCE Lounge
    Somerville, MA
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019
    From $10
  • Scaphism

    at O'Briens Pub
    Allston, MA
    Fri, Mar 22, 2019
    From $10
  • Russ Liquid, Manic Focus

    at The Middle East
    Cambridge, MA
    Sat, May 18, 2019
  • Ron White

    at Chevalier Theatre
    Medford, MA
    Sat, Feb 02, 2019
    From $45
  • Aziz Ansari

    at Chevalier Theatre
    Medford, MA
    Thu, Feb 07, 2019
    From $39