Upcoming Concerts in Butte (within 120 miles)

Header Arrow Down Butte

Butte Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Butte
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Butte
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Adams Center
  • Beier Auditorium
  • Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
  • Butte Amphitheatre
  • Butte Civic Center
  • Dano's Bar
  • Great Falls Civic Center
  • Helena Civic Ballroom
  • Irish Times
  • KettleHouse Amphitheater
  • Miller's Crossing
  • National Folk Festival
  • Rialto Bozeman
  • Silver Dollar Saloon
  • Star Lanes
  • The Butte Depot
  • The Venus Rising
  • Top Hat Lounge & Casino
  • White Front Bar
  • Wilma Theatre

Concerts Just Announced

  • Corb Lund

    at Top Hat Lounge & Casino
    Missoula, MT
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019
    From $18
  • Clutch

    at Wilma Theatre
    Missoula, MT
    Sat, Mar 02, 2019
    From $30
  • Bad Suns

    at Top Hat Lounge & Casino
    Missoula, MT
    Tue, Mar 05, 2019
    From $20
  • Spafford

    at Top Hat Lounge & Casino
    Missoula, MT
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019
    From $15
  • The Dip

    at Top Hat Lounge & Casino
    Missoula, MT
    Fri, May 03, 2019
    From $12

Events Recently On Sale

  • Joe Russo's Almost Dead with J...

    at KettleHouse Amphitheater
    Bonner, MT
    Sun, Jun 02, 2019
    From $39.50
  • Home Free

    at Helena Civic Ballroom
    Helena, MT
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019
    From $24.50
  • Reel Big Fish with Mest, Bikin...

    at Wilma Theatre
    Missoula, MT
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019
    From $22
  • Hippie Sabotage with Sebastian...

    at Wilma Theatre
    Missoula, MT
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019
    From $27
  • The Infamous Stringdusters

    at Rialto Bozeman
    Bozeman, MT
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019
    From $35