Upcoming Concerts in Dallas (within 90 miles)

Header Arrow Down Dallas

Dallas Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Dallas
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Dallas
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • American Airlines Center
  • Arlington Music Hall
  • Bass Performance Hall
  • Billy Bob's
  • Bomb Factory
  • Canton Hall
  • Casa Manana
  • Club Dada
  • Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
  • Granada Theater
  • House of Blues
  • Meyerson Symphony Center
  • Music Hall at Fair Park
  • Pavilion at the Music Factory
  • The Kessler Theater
  • The Prophet Bar
  • Three Links
  • Trees
  • Verizon Theatre At Grand Prairie
  • Winspear Opera House

Concerts Just Announced

  • GGOOLLDD

    at Ruins
    Dallas, TX
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019
    From $7
  • David Liebe Hart

    at The Prophet Bar
    Dallas, TX
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019
    From $10
  • Hanna

    at The Prophet Bar
    Dallas, TX
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019
    From $10
  • Over the Rhine

    at The Kessler Theater
    Dallas, TX
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019
    From $24
  • The Loafers with Loyal Sally, ...

    at Three Links
    Dallas, TX
    Sat, Apr 06, 2019
    From $5

Events Recently On Sale

  • Eric Johnson, The Doors Hotel

    at House of Blues
    Dallas, TX
    Sat, Feb 02, 2019
    From $15
  • Fatai

    at The Prophet Bar
    Dallas, TX
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019
    From $12
  • Johnnyswim

    at Bomb Factory
    Dallas, TX
    Sat, Jun 01, 2019
    From $114.50
  • Joy Formidable

    at Trees
    Dallas, TX
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019
    From $20
  • Smino

    at Trees
    Dallas, TX
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019
    From $27