Upcoming Concerts in Denver (within 60 miles)

Header Arrow Down Denver

Denver Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Denver
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Denver
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Aggie Theatre
  • Bluebird Theater
  • Boettcher Concert Hall
  • Boulder Theater
  • Cervantes' Masterpiece
  • Globe Hall
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Herman's Hideaway
  • Hi Dive
  • Hodi's Half Note
  • Lost Lake
  • Ogden Theatre
  • Ophelia's Electric Soapbox
  • Pepsi Center
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • The Fox Theatre
  • The Larimer Lounge
  • The Marquis Theater
  • The Soiled Dove Underground
  • The Summit Music Hall
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Onda

    at The Pioneer Inn
    Nederland, CO
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018
  • Elephant Wrecking Ball

    at Redfish New Orleans Brewhouse
    Boulder, CO
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018
  • Kavita Shah

    at Dazzle
    Denver, CO
    Wed, Apr 04, 2018
  • The Symbols

    at Cheers
    Northglenn, CO
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018
  • Lord Huron

    at Ogden Theatre
    Denver, CO
    Fri, Oct 05, 2018
    From $36

Events Recently On Sale

  • Lord Huron

    at Ogden Theatre
    Denver, CO
    Thu, Oct 04, 2018
    From $36
  • The Monkees with Michael Nesmith

    at Paramount Theatre
    Denver, CO
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018
    From $55
  • Taking Back Sunday, Coheed and...

    at Sculpture Park
    Denver, CO
    Mon, Aug 06, 2018
    From $47.50
  • Flatbush Zombies, Kirk Knight,...

    at Ogden Theatre
    Denver, CO
    Fri, May 04, 2018
    From $30
  • Hoods, Set Your Anchor

    at The Marquis Theater
    Denver, CO
    Thu, May 03, 2018
    From $15