Upcoming Concerts in Denver (within 60 miles)

Header Arrow Down Denver

Denver Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Denver
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Denver
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Aggie Theatre
  • Bluebird Theater
  • Boettcher Concert Hall
  • Boulder Theater
  • Cervantes' Masterpiece
  • Cervantes' Other Side
  • Denver Center for the Performing Arts
  • Globe Hall
  • Gothic Theatre
  • Hodi's Half Note
  • Lost Lake
  • Moon Room at Summit Music Hall
  • Ogden Theatre
  • Paramount Theatre
  • Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • The Fox Theatre
  • The Garner Galleria Theatre
  • The Larimer Lounge
  • The Marquis Theater
  • The Soiled Dove Underground

Concerts Just Announced

  • The String Cheese Incident

    at Beauty Bar
    Denver, CO
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019
  • Iris, Recon DNB with Tanktop, ...

    at Benders Tavern
    Denver, CO
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019
    From $10
  • Guilty Pleasures

    at Hi Dive
    Denver, CO
    Fri, Mar 01, 2019
    From $5
  • Brett Young

    at The Fillmore Auditorium
    Denver, CO
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019
    From $30
  • Mac DeMarco

    at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
    Morrison, CO
    Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Miles Lee Band

    at Ophelia's Electric Soapbox
    Denver, CO
    Sat, Feb 02, 2019
    From $15
  • ClusterPluck, Steve 'N' Seagulls

    at Cervantes' Other Side
    Denver, CO
    Tue, Apr 02, 2019
    From $18
  • Wood and Wire

    at Cervantes' Other Side
    Denver, CO
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019
    From $15
  • Ages and Ages with The Harmale...

    at The Larimer Lounge
    Denver, CO
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019
    From $12
  • Smino

    at Moon Room at Summit Music Hall
    Denver, CO
    Mon, Apr 01, 2019
    From $25