Upcoming Concerts in Hawaii (within 300 miles)

Header Arrow Down Hawaii

Hawaii Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Hawaii
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Hawaii
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Aloha Stadium
  • Anna O'Briens
  • Blue Note Hawaii
  • Boda Cafe
  • Club 939
  • Ginza Nightclub
  • Hawaii Convention Center
  • Hawaii Theatre
  • Hawaiian Brian's
  • Honokaa Peoples Theatre
  • Lola's
  • Maui Arts and Cultural Center
  • Mulligan's On The Blue
  • Napili Kai Beach Resort
  • Neal S. Blaisdell Center
  • PURE
  • The Republik
  • The Ritz Carton - Kapalua
  • Waikiki Shell
  • War Memorial Complex

Concerts Just Announced

  • Kimie Miner

    at Blue Note Hawaii
    Honolulu, HI
    Fri, Sep 07, 2018
  • Kimie Miner

    at Blue Note Hawaii
    Honolulu, HI
    Sat, Sep 08, 2018
  • Hippie Sabotage

    at The Republik
    Honolulu, HI
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018
    From $30
  • Willie K.

    at Blue Note Hawaii
    Honolulu, HI
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018
  • Willie K.

    at Blue Note Hawaii
    Honolulu, HI
    Tue, Dec 04, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • Tower of Power

    at Blue Note Hawaii
    Honolulu, HI
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018
  • Tower of Power

    at Blue Note Hawaii
    Honolulu, HI
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018
  • Tower of Power

    at Blue Note Hawaii
    Honolulu, HI
    Sat, Dec 01, 2018
  • Tower of Power

    at Blue Note Hawaii
    Honolulu, HI
    Sun, Dec 02, 2018
  • Rebelution, Tribal Seeds, HIRIE

    at Neal S. Blaisdell Center
    Honolulu, HI
    Sat, Oct 06, 2018
    From $29.50