Upcoming Concerts in Houston (within 90 miles)

Header Arrow Down Houston

Houston Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Houston
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Houston
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Dosey Doe
  • Firehouse Saloon
  • Grand Opera House
  • Hobby Center
  • House of Blues
  • Houston Arena Theatre
  • Jones Hall
  • NRG Stadium
  • Revention Music Center
  • Smart Financial Centre
  • Stereo Live
  • The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
  • The Heights Theater
  • The Redneck Country Club
  • The Scout Bar
  • The Secret Group
  • The Studio at Warehouse Live
  • Toyota Center
  • Walter's
  • White Oak Music Hall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Claptone

    at Stereo Live
    Houston, TX
    Fri, Mar 09, 2018
  • Armnhmr

    at Stereo Live
    Houston, TX
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018
  • The Lost Kings

    at Stereo Live
    Houston, TX
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018
  • Darude

    at Stereo Live
    Houston, TX
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018
  • Chad Valley

    at White Oak Music Hall
    Houston, TX
    Tue, Jun 05, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • The Drugstore Gypsies, Shotgun...

    at Firehouse Saloon
    Houston, TX
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018
    From $10
  • Banda La Misma Tierra, Banda MS

    at Escapade
    Houston, TX
    Thu, Feb 01, 2018
    From $60
  • DJ Klandestino

    at The Studio at Warehouse Live
    Houston, TX
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018
    From $15
  • Rusted Cage - A Soundgarden Tr...

    at The Studio at Warehouse Live
    Houston, TX
    Fri, Apr 06, 2018
    From $10
  • Greta Van Fleet

    at House of Blues
    Houston, TX
    Tue, May 01, 2018
    From $24.50