Upcoming Concerts in London (within 80 miles)

Header Arrow Down London

London Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From London
    -to-
    Cal Icon To London
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Adelphi Theatre
  • Apollo Victoria Theatre
  • Borderline
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Concorde 2
  • Eventim Apollo
  • Jazz Cafe
  • Koko
  • O2 Academy Brixton
  • O2 Academy Islington
  • O2 Academy Oxford
  • O2 Arena
  • O2 Forum Kentish Town
  • O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
  • Piccadilly Theatre
  • Portsmouth Guildhall
  • Royal Albert Hall
  • Shaftesbury Theatre
  • The Harold Pinter Theatre
  • Union Chapel
Get tickets to Citadel Festival 2018!

Concerts Just Announced

  • Delorentos

    at Oslo
    London, GB
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018
    From £10
  • Clean Cut Kid

    at O'meara
    London, GB
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018
    From £12.50
  • Mercury Rev

    at Wedgewood Rooms
    Portsmouth, GB
    Sun, Dec 09, 2018
    From £25
  • Young Fathers

    at O2 Academy Brixton
    London, GB
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018
  • MGMT

    at Eventim Apollo
    London, GB
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • Sophie Ellis Bextor

    at Royal Festival Hall - Southban...
    London,
    Wed, Oct 03, 2018
    From £30
  • Cowboy Junkies

    at The Bridge Theatre
    London, LND
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018
  • Peter Cetera

    at Barbican
    London,
    Mon, Oct 29, 2018
    From £35
  • LA Guns, Jared James Nichols, ...

    at O2 Academy Islington
    London,
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018
    From £5
  • Lauryn Hill

    at O2 Arena
    London,
    Mon, Dec 03, 2018