Upcoming Concerts in London (within 80 miles)

Header Arrow Down London

London Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From London
    -to-
    Cal Icon To London
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Adelphi Theatre
  • Aldwych Theatre
  • Apollo Victoria Theatre
  • Cambridge Corn Exchange
  • Concorde 2
  • Donmar Warehouse Theatre
  • Eventim Apollo
  • Gielgud Theatre
  • Jazz Cafe
  • Koko
  • O2 Academy Brixton
  • O2 Academy Islington
  • O2 Academy Oxford
  • O2 Arena
  • O2 Forum Kentish Town
  • O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
  • Roundhouse
  • Royal Albert Hall
  • Shaftesbury Theatre
  • The Harold Pinter Theatre
Get tickets to Citadel Festival 2018!

Concerts Just Announced

  • Liam Bailey

    at O'meara
    London, GB
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018
    From £15
  • True West

    at Vaudeville Theatre
    London, GB
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018
  • True West

    at Vaudeville Theatre
    London, GB
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018
  • True West

    at Vaudeville Theatre
    London, GB
    Sat, Dec 01, 2018
  • True West

    at Vaudeville Theatre
    London, GB
    Sat, Dec 08, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • A Place to Bury Strangers

    at Hoxton Square Bar & Kitchen
    London, LND
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018
    From £14
  • Clawfinger

    at O2 Academy Islington
    London,
    Thu, Dec 06, 2018
    From £25
  • Fleetwood Bac

    at O2 Academy Islington
    London,
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019
    From £17.50
  • Absolute Bowie

    at O2 Academy Islington
    London,
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019
    From £15
  • Toploader, EMF, Not Another In...

    at O2 Academy Islington
    London,
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018
    From £4.50