Upcoming Concerts in Madison (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Madison

Madison Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Madison
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Madison
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Alliant Energy Center
  • Barrymore Theatre
  • Breese Stevens Field
  • Cafe Carpe
  • Crystal Grand Theatre
  • High Noon Saloon
  • Ho-Chunk Casino
  • Liquid
  • Madison Civic Center
  • Madison Museum of Contemporary Art
  • Majestic Theatre
  • Orpheum Theater - Stage Door
  • Orpheum Theatre
  • Overture Center for the Arts
  • RSR Stage
  • Stoughton Opera House
  • The Brink Lounge
  • The Frequency
  • The Gobbler Theater
  • The Red Zone Madison
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Undercover Organism, Coyote

    at High Noon Saloon
    Madison, WI
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018
    From $7
  • Win and Woo

    at Liquid
    Madison, WI
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018
    From $10
  • Built to Spill

    at Majestic Theatre
    Madison, WI
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018
  • Rainbow Kitten Surprise

    at Majestic Theatre
    Madison, WI
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018
  • David Byrne

    at Orpheum Theatre
    Madison, WI
    Wed, May 16, 2018
    From $95

Events Recently On Sale

  • Trout Steak Revival with Old S...

    at High Noon Saloon
    Madison, WI
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018
    From $13
  • Tapebenders

    at The Frequency
    Madison, WI
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018
    From $5
  • Jo Dee Messina

    at The Gobbler Theater
    Johnson Creek, WI
    Fri, May 04, 2018
    From $39
  • Doobie Brothers, Steely Dan

    at Breese Stevens Field
    Madison, WI
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018
    From $63
  • Taylor Bennett

    at Majestic Theatre
    Madison, WI
    Thu, Mar 08, 2018