Upcoming Concerts in Miami (within 65 miles)

Header Arrow Down Miami

Miami Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Miami
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Miami
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
  • American Airlines Arena
  • Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
  • BB&T Center
  • Broward Center for the Performing Arts
  • Club Space
  • Coral Sky Amphitheatre
  • Culture Room
  • E11EVEN
  • Floyd Miami
  • Gramps
  • James L. Knight Center
  • Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
  • O'Malley's
  • One Lounge
  • Parker Playhouse
  • Revolution Live
  • Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
  • The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
  • The Funky Biscuit

Concerts Just Announced

  • Cortes

    at Club 50 at Viceroy Miami
    Miami, FL
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018
  • Rabbit in the Moon

    at The Manor Complex
    Wilton Manors, FL
    Sun, Sep 02, 2018
  • Mister Gray

    at E11EVEN
    Miami, FL
    Mon, Sep 03, 2018
  • Bumpin' Uglies, Tropidelic

    at The Funky Biscuit
    Boca Raton, FL
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018
    From $12
  • Chris Botti

    at Parker Playhouse
    Fort Lauderdale, FL
    Sat, Mar 09, 2019
    From $57.50

Events Recently On Sale

  • Ha*Ash

    at The Fillmore Miami Beach at Th...
    Miami Beach, FL
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018
    From $45
  • Hinds

    at Gramps
    Miami, FL
    Wed, Oct 03, 2018
    From $13
  • Maze featuring Frankie Beverly...

    at Miramar Regional Park
    Miramar, FL
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018
    From $60
  • Mocedades

    at James L. Knight Center
    Miami, FL
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018
    From $49
  • 6LACK

    at The Fillmore Miami Beach at Th...
    Miami Beach, FL
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018
    From $34.50