Montreal, CA



Montreal venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Montreal!

    Upcoming Concerts in Montreal (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Montreal

    Montreal Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Montreal
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Montreal
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Bar Le Ritz PDB
    • Bell Centre
    • Club Soda
    • Corona Theatre
    • Foufounes Electriques
    • L'Astral
    • L'Escogriffe
    • Le Balcon
    • Le Belmont
    • Le Club Square
    • Le Ministere
    • Le National
    • MTELUS
    • Newspeak
    • Place Bell
    • Place des Arts
    • Salle Rolland-Brunelle
    • Theatre Olympia
    • Theatre St. Denis
    • Théâtre Fairmount

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Beaches

      at L'Astral
      Montreal, QC
      Sat, Nov 24, 2018
    • Prok and Fitch

      at Newspeak
      Montreal, QC
      Sat, Dec 15, 2018
      From $20 CAD
    • Wingtip, Luttrell

      at Newspeak
      Montreal, QC
      Sat, Jan 26, 2019
      From $13 CAD
    • Too Many Zooz

      at L'Astral
      Montreal, QC
      Thu, Mar 07, 2019
      From $32 CAD
    • Steven Page

      at L'Astral
      Montreal, QC
      Sat, May 11, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Backstreet Boys

      at Bell Centre
      Montreal, QC
      Mon, Jul 15, 2019
      From $135.10 CAD
    • Peter Murphy

      at MTELUS
      Montreal, QC
      Sat, Feb 16, 2019
      From $40 CAD
    • Nick Mason

      at Place des Arts
      Montréal, QC
      Mon, Apr 15, 2019
    • Les Denis Drolet

      at Le Club Square
      Brossard, QC
      Sat, Mar 23, 2019
      From $35 CAD
    • Mother Mother

      at L'Astral
      Montreal, QC
      Fri, Mar 08, 2019
      From $30 CAD