Upcoming Concerts in Omaha (within 80 miles)

Header Arrow Down Omaha

Omaha Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Omaha
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Omaha
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Aksarben Village
  • Bourbon Theatre
  • CenturyLink Center Omaha
  • Harrah's Casino & Hotel
  • Holland Center
  • Lied Center for Performing Arts
  • Lookout Lounge
  • Orpheum Theatre
  • Pinewood Bowl Theater
  • Pinnacle Bank Arena
  • Ralston Arena
  • Reverb Lounge
  • Rococo Theatre
  • Slowdown - Front Room
  • Slowdown Main Room
  • Sokol Auditorium / Underground
  • The Royal Grove
  • The Waiting Room
  • Whiskey Tango
  • Zoo Bar

Concerts Just Announced

  • Del The Funky Homosapien, Amp ...

    at The Waiting Room
    Omaha, NE
    Sun, Sep 09, 2018
  • Wild! Wing

    at Slowdown - Front Room
    Omaha, NE
    Mon, Oct 01, 2018
    From $12
  • Mountain Man, The Dead Tongues

    at The Waiting Room
    Omaha, NE
    Fri, Nov 02, 2018
  • Cursive

    at The Waiting Room
    Omaha, NE
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018
  • Whitechapel

    at The Royal Grove
    Lincoln, NE
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • DJ Shiftee

    at Slowdown - Front Room
    Omaha, NE
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018
    From $15
  • As Cities Burn with Salt Creek

    at Lookout Lounge
    Omaha, NE
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018
    From $14
  • Kosha Dillz

    at Reverb Lounge
    Omaha, NE
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    From $10
  • Space Jesus

    at Bourbon Theatre
    Lincoln, NE
    Thu, Oct 04, 2018
  • Casey Donahew Band

    at The Waiting Room
    Omaha, NE
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018