Orlando, FL



Orlando venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Orlando!

    Upcoming Concerts in Orlando (within 50 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Orlando

    Orlando Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Orlando
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Orlando
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Amway Center
    • CFE Arena
    • Celine Orlando
    • Dr. Phillips Center
    • Gilt Nightclub
    • Hard Rock Live
    • House of Blues
    • King Center
    • Lil' Indies
    • Loca Lee Buckner Theatre
    • Orange Blossom Opry
    • RP Funding Center
    • Savannah Center
    • Sharon L. Morse Performing Arts Center
    • Soundbar
    • The Abbey
    • The Beacham Club
    • The Plaza Live
    • The Social
    • Will's Pub

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Arty

      at Celine Orlando
      Orlando, FL
      Thu, Feb 14, 2019
    • Leftover Crack with Days N Daz...

      at Soundbar
      Orlando, FL
      Fri, Mar 08, 2019
      From $20
    • The Church

      at The Social
      Orlando, FL
      Tue, Apr 23, 2019
      From $30
    • Murs with Locksmith

      at Soundbar
      Orlando, FL
      Fri, May 10, 2019
      From $13
    • Thank You Scientist

      at The Social
      Orlando, FL
      Sun, May 12, 2019
      From $16.50

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Day Joy

      at Will's Pub
      Orlando, FL
      Fri, Feb 15, 2019
      From $10
    • Arijit Singh

      at CFE Arena
      Orlando, FL
      Sat, Apr 27, 2019
      From $59
    • The SH-Booms

      at Will's Pub
      Orlando, FL
      Fri, Mar 22, 2019
      From $10
    • Victor Manuelle

      at Hard Rock Live
      Orlando, FL
      Fri, May 03, 2019
      From $57
    • Aborted with Cryptopsy, Hideou...

      at The Haven
      Winter Park, FL
      Wed, Apr 10, 2019
      From $20