Upcoming Concerts in Ottawa (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Ottawa

Ottawa Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Ottawa
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Ottawa
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • ALÉA
  • Algonquin Commons Theatre
  • Babylon
  • Bronson Centre
  • Cafe Dekcuf
  • Canadian Tire Centre
  • Casino du Lac Leamy
  • Centrepointe Theatre
  • Dominion Tavern
  • House of TARG
  • LeBreton Flats Park
  • Maverick's
  • National Arts Centre
  • Rainbow Bistro
  • Salle Odyssee
  • TD Place
  • TD Place Arena
  • The 27 Club
  • The Brass Monkey
  • The National Gallery Of Canada

Concerts Just Announced

  • D Boy

    at Dominion Tavern
    Ottawa, ON
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019
    From $10
  • The Tea Party

    at Algonquin Commons Theatre
    Ottawa, ON
    Tue, Apr 09, 2019
    From $45 CAD
  • Saga

    at Casino du Lac Leamy
    Gatineau, QC
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019
    From $45.25 CAD
  • Spice

    at Bronson Centre
    Ottawa, ON
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019
    From $35
  • Night Beats

    at The 27 Club
    Ottawa, ON
    Thu, May 16, 2019
    From $15 CAD

Events Recently On Sale

  • Def Leppard, Tesla

    at Canadian Tire Centre
    Ottawa, ON
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019
    From $55.50 CAD
  • Mur Mur

    at The 27 Club
    Ottawa, ON
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019
    From $16 CAD
  • Children of Bodom with Swallow...

    at Bronson Centre
    Ottawa, ON
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019
    From $38
  • Royal Canoe

    at The 27 Club
    Ottawa, ON
    Sat, Mar 09, 2019
    From $17.50 CAD
  • Masked Intruder

    at The 27 Club
    Ottawa, ON
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019
    From $15 CAD