Upcoming Concerts in Paris (within 75 miles)

Header Arrow Down Paris

Paris Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Paris
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Paris
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • AccorHotels Arena
  • Alhambra
  • Bobino
  • Casino de Paris
  • Comedie Des Champs Elysees
  • L'Olympia
  • La Cigale
  • La Sainte Chapelle
  • Le Point Virgule
  • Le Trianon
  • Opera Bastille
  • Palais Des Glaces
  • Palais Garnier
  • Plaine De Jeux De Bagatelle
  • Salle Pleyel
  • Theatre Antoine
  • Theatre De La Renaissance
  • Theatre Des Mathurins
  • Theatre Du Passage Vers Les Etoiles
  • Théâtre Mogador

Concerts Just Announced

  • Pomme

    at Le Forum
    Vaureal, FR
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018
    From €17
  • Courtney Barnett

    at Casino de Paris
    Paris, J
    Wed, Nov 07, 2018
    From €38.50
  • Tim Dup

    at Salle Pleyel
    Paris, FR
    Wed, Dec 05, 2018
    From €30
  • Kids United

    at Zenith Amiens
    Amiens, FR
    Sat, Feb 02, 2019
    From €40
  • Chicago

    at Théâtre Mogador
    Paris, J
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Pierre De Bethmann

    at Sunset/Sunside
    Paris,
    Sat, Jul 07, 2018
    From €27.50
  • Interpol

    at Salle Pleyel
    Paris,
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018
    From €38.50
  • Rufus Wainwright

    at L'Olympia
    Paris, J
    Fri, Apr 05, 2019
    From €40
  • Jorja Smith

    at L'Olympia
    Paris, J
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018
    From €35.20
  • Arthur H

    at L'Olympia
    Paris, J
    Wed, Apr 03, 2019
    From €35