Upcoming Concerts in Paris (within 75 miles)

Header Arrow Down Paris

Paris Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Paris
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Paris
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • AccorHotels Arena
  • Alhambra
  • Bobino
  • Casino de Paris
  • Eglise Saint Ephrem
  • L'Olympia
  • La Cigale
  • Le 106
  • Le Funambule Montmartre
  • Le Point Virgule
  • Le Trianon
  • Opera Bastille
  • Palais Des Glaces
  • Palais Garnier
  • Plaine De Jeux De Bagatelle
  • Salle Pleyel
  • Theatre Antoine
  • Theatre Des Mathurins
  • Theatre Du Passage Vers Les Etoiles
  • Théâtre Mogador

Concerts Just Announced

  • Jean-Pierre Bertrand

    at Le Bal Blomet
    Paris, FR
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018
    From €27.50
  • Jane Birkin

    at Espace Michel Simon Salle Ar...
    Noisy Le Grand, FR
    Wed, Oct 03, 2018
    From €33
  • Napalm Death

    at La Clef St Germain En Laye
    St Germain En Laye, FR
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018
    From €22
  • Avishai Cohen

    at Theatre De Chelles
    Chelles, FR
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019
    From €26
  • Michel Fugain

    at Espace Michel Simon Salle Ar...
    Noisy Le Grand, FR
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019
    From €19

Events Recently On Sale

  • Clara Luciani

    at L'Olympia
    Paris, J
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019
    From €27
  • Gipsy Kings

    at L'Olympia
    Paris, J
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019
    From €54.30
  • New Gospel Family

    at Eglise De La Madeleine
    Paris,
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018
    From €16.80
  • Pascal Obispo

    at Salle Pleyel
    Paris,
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019
    From €49
  • Pascal Obispo

    at Salle Pleyel
    Paris,
    Wed, Feb 13, 2019
    From €49