Upcoming Concerts in Phoenix (within 60 miles)

Header Arrow Down Phoenix

Phoenix Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Phoenix
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Phoenix
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Chandler Center for the Arts
  • Club Red / Red Owl
  • Comerica Theatre
  • Crescent Ballroom
  • El Santo Cantina
  • Gammage Auditorium | Arizona State University
  • Last Exit Live
  • Marquee Theatre
  • Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater
  • Musical Instrument Museum
  • Phoenix Symphony Hall
  • Phoenix Theatre
  • Pub Rock Live
  • Rhythm Room
  • Shady Park
  • Talking Stick Resort Arena
  • The Rebel Lounge
  • The Van Buren
  • Valley Bar
  • Yucca Tap Room

Concerts Just Announced

  • Randy Jackson

    at The Listening Room Phoenix
    Phoenix, AZ
    Fri, Mar 09, 2018
  • Krooked Treez

    at El Santo Cantina
    Scottsdale, AZ
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018
  • Carol Pacey and the Honeyshakers

    at Pho Cao
    Tempe, AZ
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018
  • Futurebirds

    at Valley Bar
    Phoenix, AZ
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018
    From $10
  • Slightly Stoopid

    at Mesa Amphitheatre
    Mesa, AZ
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • Xtra Ticket

    at Last Exit Live
    Phoenix, AZ
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018
    From $12
  • Sammy Eubanks

    at Rhythm Room
    Phoenix, AZ
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018
    From $7
  • Chicane, The Sunnyside

    at Rhythm Room
    Phoenix, AZ
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018
    From $10
  • Sparta

    at The Rebel Lounge
    Phoenix, AZ
    Thu, May 10, 2018
    From $16
  • Tony Culture, DJ Smite

    at Valley Bar
    Phoenix, AZ
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018
    From $5