Pittsburgh, PA



Pittsburgh venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Pittsburgh!

    Upcoming Concerts in Pittsburgh (within 65 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Pittsburgh

    Pittsburgh Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Pittsburgh
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Pittsburgh
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • Benedum Center
    • Capitol Music Hall
    • Carnegie Library Music Hall
    • Club Cafe
    • Crafthouse
    • Cumberland Woods Village
    • Hard Rock Cafe
    • Heinz Hall
    • Jergel's Rhythm Grille
    • Metropolitan Theatre
    • Mr. Small's Theatre
    • PPG Paints Arena
    • Pittsburgh Improv
    • Rex Theater
    • STAGE AE
    • Spirit
    • The Club at Stage AE
    • The Palace Theatre
    • The Smiling Moose
    • WVU Concert Theatre

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Steel Wheels

      at Club Cafe
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Fri, Jan 25, 2019
    • Gary Clark Jr.

      at Benedum Center
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Wed, Mar 20, 2019
    • Whiskey Myers

      at STAGE AE
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Thu, Mar 21, 2019
      From $25
    • The Interrupters

      at Mr. Small's Theatre
      Millvale, PA
      Thu, Mar 28, 2019
    • Lady Lamb

      at Club Cafe
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Sat, Apr 13, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Jared & The Mill

      at Club Cafe
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Sun, Mar 31, 2019
    • Sharptooth

      at The Smiling Moose
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Thu, Dec 20, 2018
      From $12
    • The Band Camino, Hardcastle

      at The Smiling Moose
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Fri, Feb 08, 2019
      From $12
    • Flux Capacitor

      at Club Cafe
      Pittsburgh, PA
      Fri, Dec 14, 2018
    • Ronnie Milsap

      at Metropolitan Theatre
      Morgantown, WV
      Thu, Feb 21, 2019
      From $39.75