Portland, OR



Portland venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Portland!

    Upcoming Concerts in Portland (within 70 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Portland

    Portland Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Portland
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Portland
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • 45 East
    • Aladdin Theater
    • Alberta Street Pub
    • Bossanova Ballroom
    • Dante's
    • Doug Fir
    • Hawthorne Theatre
    • Holocene
    • Keller Auditorium
    • Mississippi Studios
    • Moda Center
    • Newmark Theatre
    • Panic Room
    • Portland Center for the Performing Arts
    • Revolution Hall
    • Roseland Theater
    • Secret Society Ballroom
    • Star Theater
    • The Crystal Ballroom
    • Wonder Ballroom

    Concerts Just Announced

    • The Palmer Squares, Joey Cool

      at Paris Theater
      Portland, OR
      Sun, Nov 25, 2018
    • Bryan Torch

      at Paris Theater
      Portland, OR
      Thu, Nov 29, 2018
    • Rolo Tomassi, Arsonists Get Al...

      at Paris Theater
      Portland, OR
      Sun, Dec 02, 2018
    • P-Lo

      at Paris Theater
      Portland, OR
      Tue, Dec 04, 2018
    • Mike Jones

      at Paris Theater
      Portland, OR
      Sat, Dec 15, 2018

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Dido

      at Roseland Theater
      Portland, OR
      Fri, Jun 28, 2019
      From $45.50
    • The Motet, John Medeski's Mad ...

      at Roseland Theater
      Portland, OR
      Sat, Feb 16, 2019
      From $27.50
    • The Cabin Project

      at Doug Fir
      Portland, OR
      Thu, Jan 31, 2019
      From $12
    • The Black Queen

      at Star Theater
      Portland, OR
      Sat, Mar 23, 2019
    • The Barrett Martin Group

      at The Jack London Revue
      Portland, OR
      Fri, Jan 04, 2019