Upcoming Concerts in Reno (within 60 miles)

Header Arrow Down Reno

Reno Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Reno
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Reno
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Cargo
  • Crystal Bay Club Casino
  • Grand Sierra Theatre
  • Harrah's Lake Tahoe
  • John Ascuaga's Nugget
  • Jub Jub's
  • Lake Tahoe Community College
  • Millenium Nightclub
  • Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
  • Peppermill Hotel Casino
  • Pioneer Center
  • Reno Ballroom
  • Reno Events Center
  • Rockbar Theater
  • Shea's Tavern
  • Silver Legacy Resort Casino
  • Squaw Valley Resort
  • The Loft Theatre
  • The Underground
  • WuRK

Concerts Just Announced

  • The String Cheese Incident

    at Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
    Stateline, NV
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019
    From $69.50
  • The String Cheese Incident

    at Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
    Stateline, NV
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019
    From $69.50
  • The String Cheese Incident

    at Montbleu Resort Casino & Spa
    Stateline, NV
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019
    From $69.50
  • Marisela

    at Grand Sierra Theatre
    Reno, NV
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019
    From $55
  • The Motet

    at Crystal Bay Club Casino
    Crystal Bay, NV
    Sat, Mar 02, 2019
    From $22.94

Events Recently On Sale

  • Wild Child - Tribute to The Doors

    at Crystal Bay Club Casino
    Crystal Bay, NV
    Sat, Feb 02, 2019
    From $16.51
  • YG

    at Reno Events Center
    Reno, NV
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019
    From $38.50
  • Galactic

    at Crystal Bay Club Casino
    Crystal Bay, NV
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019
    From $27.52
  • Pimps Of Joytime

    at Crystal Bay Club Casino
    Crystal Bay, NV
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019
    From $18.35
  • The Motet

    at Crystal Bay Club Casino
    Crystal Bay, NV
    Fri, Mar 01, 2019
    From $22.94