San Jose, CA



San Jose venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in San Jose!

    Upcoming Concerts in San Jose (within 35 miles)

    Header Arrow Down San Jose

    San Jose Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From San Jose
      -to-
      Cal Icon To San Jose
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • City National Civic
    • Club Fox
    • Club Rodeo
    • De Anza College
    • El Centenario VIP
    • Fox Theatre
    • Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center
    • Moe's Alley
    • Mountain Winery
    • Oracle Arena
    • Parranda
    • Rio Theatre
    • SAP Center
    • San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
    • San Jose Improv
    • San Jose State Event Center
    • Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
    • The Catalyst
    • The Crepe Place
    • The Ritz

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Xylo

      at The Catalyst
      Santa Cruz, CA
      Mon, Nov 05, 2018
      From $10
    • Opera San Jose

      at California Theatre
      San Jose, CA
      Thu, Apr 18, 2019
    • Opera San Jose

      at California Theatre
      San Jose, CA
      Sun, Apr 21, 2019
    • Opera San Jose

      at California Theatre
      San Jose, CA
      Fri, Apr 26, 2019
    • Opera San Jose

      at California Theatre
      San Jose, CA
      Sun, Apr 28, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • The Real McKenzies

      at The Ritz
      San Jose, CA
      Mon, Oct 01, 2018
      From $15
    • Adrian Legg

      at Club Fox
      Redwood City, CA
      Sun, Mar 24, 2019
      From $22
    • Brother Ali

      at The Catalyst
      Santa Cruz, CA
      Sun, Dec 02, 2018
      From $20
    • Yung Pinch

      at The Catalyst
      Santa Cruz, CA
      Tue, Oct 30, 2018
      From $15
    • Martin Sexton

      at The Ritz
      San Jose, CA
      Tue, Jan 22, 2019
      From $25