Upcoming Concerts in San Jose (within 35 miles)

Header Arrow Down San Jose

San Jose Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From San Jose
    -to-
    Cal Icon To San Jose
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Angelicas
  • California Theatre
  • City National Civic
  • Club Fox
  • Crepe Place
  • De Anza College
  • Kuumbwa Jazz Center
  • Livermore Valley Performing Arts Center
  • Moe's Alley
  • Montalvo Arts Center
  • Oracle Arena
  • Rio Theatre
  • SAP Center
  • SLG Art Boutiki & Gallery
  • San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
  • San Jose Improv
  • Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
  • The Atrium at The Catalyst
  • The Catalyst
  • The Ritz

Concerts Just Announced

  • Moonshine Bandits

    at The Saddle Rack
    Fremont, CA
    Thu, Apr 05, 2018
  • Strangelove

    at The Ritz
    San Jose, CA
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018
    From $18
  • Hinds

    at The Catalyst
    Santa Cruz, CA
    Fri, May 25, 2018
    From $16
  • Fall Out Boy, Machine Gun Kelly

    at SAP Center
    San Jose, CA
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018
  • Country Megaticket

    at Shoreline Amphitheatre at Moun...
    Mountain View, CA
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018
    From $149

Events Recently On Sale

  • Pepe Aguilar

    at SAP Center
    San Jose, CA
    Sun, Nov 04, 2018
    From $60.50
  • The Garcia Project

    at Club Fox
    Redwood City, CA
    Thu, Mar 08, 2018
    From $18
  • Justin Timberlake

    at SAP Center
    San Jose, CA
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018
    From $49.50
  • Trout Steak Revival

    at The Catalyst
    Santa Cruz, CA
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018
    From $12
  • Brownout

    at The Ritz
    San Jose, CA
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018
    From $13