Upcoming Concerts in Tampa (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Tampa

Tampa Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Tampa
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Tampa
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Amalie Arena
  • Capitol Theatre
  • Crowbar
  • David A. Straz Jr. Center For The Performing Arts
  • Florida Strawberry Festival
  • Jannus Live
  • Loca Lee Buckner Theatre
  • Mahaffey Theater at the Progress Energy Center for the Arts
  • MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Pinellas Park Performing Arts Center
  • RP Funding Center
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
  • Skipper's Smokehouse
  • Tampa Theatre
  • The Attic
  • The Orpheum
  • The Ritz
  • USF
  • Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
  • Whiskey North

Concerts Just Announced

  • Claudio Simonetti's Goblin

    at The Orpheum
    Tampa, FL
    Tue, Dec 04, 2018
    From $25
  • Sarah Shook & the Disarmers

    at Crowbar
    Ybor City, FL
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019
    From $9
  • The Floozies

    at The Ritz
    Tampa, FL
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019
  • Luttrell

    at Crowbar
    Ybor City, FL
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019
    From $12
  • Morbid Angel with Immolation, ...

    at The Orpheum
    Tampa, FL
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019
    From $25

Events Recently On Sale

  • Train, Goo Goo Dolls, Allen Stone

    at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphit...
    Tampa, FL
    Sun, Jul 07, 2019
    From $29.50
  • Sevendust, Tremonti, Lullwater

    at Jannus Live
    St Petersburg, FL
    Tue, Feb 05, 2019
    From $24
  • Dropkick Murphys

    at Jannus Live
    St Petersburg, FL
    Mon, Mar 04, 2019
    From $33.50
  • Toots & the Maytals

    at Jannus Live
    St Petersburg, FL
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019
  • Diana Ross

    at Ruth Eckerd Hall
    Clearwater, FL
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019