Upcoming Concerts in Tampa (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Tampa

Tampa Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Tampa
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Tampa
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Amalie Arena
  • Capitol Theatre
  • Coachman Park
  • Crowbar
  • David A. Straz Jr. Center For The Performing Arts
  • Hideaway Cafe
  • Jannus Live
  • Loca Lee Buckner Theatre
  • Mahaffey Theater at the Progress Energy Center for the Arts
  • MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • RP Funding Center
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
  • Skipper's Smokehouse
  • Tampa Theatre
  • The Attic
  • The Orpheum
  • The Ritz
  • USF
  • Uptown Bar
  • Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Ali Shaheed Muhammad

    at The Orpheum
    Tampa, FL
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018
  • A Bronx Tale - The Musical

    at David A. Straz Jr. Center For ...
    Tampa, FL
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019
  • Patti LaBelle

    at Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
    Sarasota, FL
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019
  • Kinky Boots

    at David A. Straz Jr. Center For ...
    Tampa, FL
    Sun, May 19, 2019
  • Rock of Ages

    at David A. Straz Jr. Center For ...
    Tampa, FL
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Shaun Hopper

    at Hideaway Cafe
    St Petersburg, FL
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018
    From $15
  • Amy LaVere, Will Sexton

    at Hideaway Cafe
    St Petersburg, FL
    Fri, Nov 09, 2018
    From $10
  • Sofia Talvik

    at Hideaway Cafe
    St Petersburg, FL
    Sat, Nov 03, 2018
    From $10
  • Shelly Fairchild

    at Hideaway Cafe
    St Petersburg, FL
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018
    From $12
  • Resinated

    at Jannus Live
    St Petersburg, FL
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018