Upcoming Concerts in Tampa (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Tampa

Tampa Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Tampa
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Tampa
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Amalie Arena
  • Capitol Theatre
  • Crowbar
  • Dallas Bull
  • David A. Straz Jr. Center For The Performing Arts
  • Jannus Live
  • Mahaffey Theater at the Progress Energy Center for the Arts
  • MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Pinellas Park Performing Arts Center
  • RP Funding Center
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
  • Shepard's Beach Resort
  • Skipper's Smokehouse
  • Tampa Theatre
  • The Attic
  • The Orpheum
  • The Ritz
  • USF
  • Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
  • Vinoy Waterfront Park

Concerts Just Announced

  • Rafaga

    at Fútbol 5
    Tampa, FL
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018
    From $25
  • Elephante

    at The Ritz
    Tampa, FL
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018
    From $15
  • Mary Chapin Carpenter

    at Capitol Theatre
    Clearwater, FL
    Thu, Oct 11, 2018
  • Ray LaMontagne

    at Mahaffey Theater at the Progre...
    St Petersburg, FL
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018
  • Minus the Bear, Tera Melos

    at The Ritz
    Tampa, FL
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018

Events Recently On Sale

  • The Faceless with Lorna Shore,...

    at The Orpheum
    Tampa, FL
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018
    From $17
  • Ship of Fools

    at Skipper's Smokehouse
    Tampa, FL
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018
  • Beth McKee

    at Hideaway Cafe
    St Petersburg, FL
    Sat, Aug 04, 2018
    From $10
  • The Main Squeeze

    at State Theatre
    St Petersburg, FL
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018
    From $16
  • Herbie Hancock

    at Ruth Eckerd Hall
    Clearwater, FL
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019