Upcoming Concerts in Tampa (within 50 miles)

Header Arrow Down Tampa

Tampa Advanced Concert Search

  • Date Range
    Cal Icon From Tampa
    -to-
    Cal Icon To Tampa
  • Artist Name
  • Concerts by Genre

Places to See Live Music

Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
  • Al Lang Stadium
  • Amalie Arena
  • Capitol Theatre
  • Crowbar
  • David A. Straz Jr. Center For The Performing Arts
  • Jannus Live
  • Mahaffey Theater at the Progress Energy Center for the Arts
  • MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Pinellas Park Performing Arts Center
  • RP Funding Center
  • Raymond James Stadium
  • Ruth Eckerd Hall
  • Shepard's Beach Resort
  • State Theatre
  • The Attic
  • The Orpheum
  • The Ritz
  • USF
  • Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
  • Vinoy Waterfront Park
Apple TV Thrillcall

Concerts Just Announced

  • Cosmic Gate

    at Shepard's Beach Resort
    Clearwater Beach, FL
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018
    From $5
  • Paul Oakenfold, Max Vangeli

    at Shepard's Beach Resort
    Clearwater Beach, FL
    Sun, Aug 05, 2018
    From $15
  • Thunder From Down Under

    at RP Funding Center
    Lakeland, FL
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018
  • Anastasia

    at David A. Straz Jr. Center For ...
    Tampa, FL
    Tue, May 07, 2019
  • Anastasia

    at David A. Straz Jr. Center For ...
    Tampa, FL
    Thu, May 09, 2019

Events Recently On Sale

  • Wiz Khalifa, Lil Skies, Rae Sr...

    at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphit...
    Tampa, FL
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018
    From $29
  • Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osbor...

    at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphit...
    Tampa, FL
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018
    From $40.25
  • Christina Aguilera

    at Mahaffey Theater at the Progre...
    St Petersburg, FL
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018
    From $82
  • Rainbow Kitten Surprise

    at The Orpheum
    Tampa, FL
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018
  • Colony House, Tall Heights

    at The Orpheum
    Tampa, FL
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018
    From $16.50