Washington, DC



Washington venues, concerts and show listings

Featured Concerts

    Get alerts for live music in Washington!

    Upcoming Concerts in Washington (within 35 miles)

    Header Arrow Down Washington

    Washington Advanced Concert Search

    • Date Range
      Cal Icon From Washington
      -to-
      Cal Icon To Washington
    • Artist Name
    • Concerts by Genre

    Places to See Live Music

    Click on any of the venue names below to see the full calendar of events:
    • 9:30 Club
    • Birchmere
    • Black Cat
    • City Winery
    • DC9
    • Gypsy Sally's
    • Jammin Java
    • Kennedy Center
    • Mead Center
    • Pearl Street Warehouse
    • Rams Head On Stage
    • Rock and Roll Hotel
    • Songbyrd Music House
    • Strathmore
    • The Anthem
    • The Fillmore Silver Spring
    • The Hamilton
    • Toby's Dinner Theatre Columbia
    • U Street Music Hall
    • Union Stage

    Concerts Just Announced

    • Honey

      at Black Cat
      Washington, DC
      Tue, Oct 30, 2018
      From $15
    • Kurt Travis with Pulses, Brent...

      at Jammin Java
      Vienna, VA
      Tue, Nov 06, 2018
      From $13
    • Paw Patrol Live

      at EagleBank Arena
      Fairfax, VA
      Fri, Feb 01, 2019
    • Paw Patrol Live

      at EagleBank Arena
      Fairfax, VA
      Sat, Feb 02, 2019
    • Paw Patrol Live

      at EagleBank Arena
      Fairfax, VA
      Sun, Feb 03, 2019

    Events Recently On Sale

    • Brownout

      at Howard Theatre
      Washington, DC
      Fri, Oct 19, 2018
      From $20
    • Left Lane Cruiser

      at Hill Country
      Washington, DC
      Sat, Dec 22, 2018
      From $15
    • Vilma Palma

      at Howard Theatre
      Washington, DC
      Sat, Nov 10, 2018
      From $40
    • Marlo

      at Soundcheck
      Washington, DC
      Fri, Oct 26, 2018
      From $15
    • Trevor Noah

      at DAR Constitution Hall
      Washington, DC
      Sat, Oct 20, 2018
      From $37.50